​​changing children's lives ​​

Visit and "like"
us on Facebook

Santa's Big League 2018​
is underway!

Our mission is to put smiles on the faces of children living in poverty, and to encourage all children to give back to their community. 
100% of all donations
go into our programs.
The Executive Director
and all volunteers
receive no compensation.

Young Heroes Night will return in 2019
Thank you for
your support

Young Hero Awards 2017
September 30, 2017
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Click here for pictures!

Advantage Benefits
Commerce Bank
The Eppinger Family Foundation
Sullivan Group
Webster Five
Savers Bank
Bisceglia, Steiman & Fudeman
This wonderful event honors children that are doing amazing things in their communities. These children come from all walks of life, but have at least one thing in common: they have the philanthropic spirit that this world so desperately needs right now. These kids’ stories never cease to amaze us, and we put them on a pedestal for an evening that is sure to inspire others. They each receive an award, a special gift (last year it was an Amazon Echo!) citations from public officials, and a Key to the City of Worcester.

Thank you Daniel Miller
of Boston 25 News!
Daniel Miller of Boston 25 News and
Nicole Estaphan of
Channel 5 News
​at Young Heroes Night

Our 2017 Winners!
Click on each picture for their bio!

Angela Varney

Christina Varney

Mia Varney

Molly Wogan

Tyler Hardiman

Matthew Wackell

Carson Domey

Simon Eber

Jessica Charest

Jonathan Daige
Our Guest of Honor

Anna Murphy

Hollyann Edwards

Zeke Lemieux

Lauren Eppinger

Young Hero Award Hall of Fame

Liam Fitzgerald
Our Guest of Honor

Zach Lavoie

Julia Dougherty

McDonald Kids

Jill Folger

Rachel Ansah
Tiana Felix
Richelle Gray
Kylee McCumber
Ashton Shirley 
Shalitmar Perez
Sean O'Brien
Dacia Sharp
Luis Portillo
Grant Hauver
Michael Wackell
Mary Quist
Mark D'Olimpio
Hanh Hyunh
Destinee Lucier
Allianna Agbanyo
Madeline Dolan
Zack Gosselin
Thien Hoang
Carly Dillis
Javier Medina
Sean Mullane

Honorable Mentions

Mark Kent
Nicholas Kent
Ken Openshaw
Kylee's Kare Kitz Team
Junior Girl Scout Troop #30005

Copyright Children's Smile Coalition, Inc. 2017